Meeting of PNQAHE Executive Committee through Video Conference on 22-02-2019

A meeting of PNQAHE Executive Committee was held through Video Conferencing on February 22, 2019. All the members from following Universities attended the meeting under Chairmanship of Prof. Dr. Arshad Javaid, President PNQAHE (Vice Chancellor, KMU).

1. Khyber Medical University

2. KP Agriculture University

3. Kohat University of Science &Technology

4. Pakistan Institute of Development Economics

5. University of Malakand

6. University of Education

7. Sir Syed University of Science & Technology

8. NED University of Science & Technology

9. Sindh University, Jamshoro